Aller au contenu

Solutions en services de maintenance

Solutions de services pour l'entretien
d'installations

Une seule source en maintenance, réparations et soutien technique

Comme 40 % de l'énergie produite est consommée par les immeubles et que plus de 50 % des immeubles ont un rendement de moins de 60 %, rendre les immeubles éconergétiques et durables est une préoccupation majeure pour les propriétaires et les gestionnaires. Black & McDonald les aide à innover.

Notre programme d'entretien et de soutien couvre entièrement les installations dans les secteurs industriel, commercial et institutionnel à l'aide d'accords d'entretien planifié, soutien en cas d'urgence, gestion et exploitation des installations.

Accords d'entretien planifié

Nos offres diversifiées répondent aux besoins et aux budgets variés de nos clients. Nous offrons un niveau de service adapté à leurs besoins, allant des ensembles d'entretien complets jusqu'aux services d'urgence sur appel.

Accords d'administration
des services de chantier

Même dans des environnements difficiles comme les centrales nucléaires et les raffineries, les gens de métiers hautement expérimentés de Black & McDonald possèdent un savoir-faire qui profite à nos clients année après année. Ces ressources de gestion et de main-d'œuvre sont rapidement mobilisées pour répondre aux demandes de pointe de nos clients lors des arrêts d'usines, des mises à niveau de processus, des remises en état et des installations de nouveaux équipements.

site service agreements
site service agreements

Intervention d'urgence

Les équipes d'intervention d'urgence de Black & McDonald sont toujours en alerte, prêtes à fournir des services sur demande partout et en tout temps. Des services d'appels de nuit et de répartition sont établis dans chaque installation opérationnelle à travers le Canada. Techniciens et superviseurs sont toujours prêts à répondre à toutes les urgences, de nos clients quelles qu'elles soient.

Soutien multi disciplinaire

Nos techniciens d'entretien affectés aux installations des clients sont appuyés par l'entrepreneur multi disiplinaire le plus important au Canada. Quel que soit le métier requis pour effectuer le travail, les ressources techniques de Black & McDonald sont prêtes à offrir leur soutien. Si des exigences ne font pas partie de nos compétences essentielles, notre équipe de sous-traitants spécialisés pré-qualifiés est prête à prendre le relais.

multi trade support

Consultez nos brochure

Technical Service Leadership Brochure (PDF 539KB)

Forte d'une vaste expérience, Black & McDonald est le partenaire de choix de nombreuses industries. Pour y arriver, il a fallu du temps et beaucoup d'efforts. Notre équipe de gestion a investi dans le perfectionnement de notre personnel, déterminée à faire de nos gens de métier chevronnés les meilleurs dans leurs domaines.
Avec plus de 90 ans de leçons documentées bien apprises, nous sommes en mesure d'appliquer ces connaissances afin de pouvoir relever les plus grands défis de nos clients, même dans les environnements les plus difficiles.
PERFORMANCE DANS DIVERS MARCHES
close
Contact Us

Phone or Regular Mail: For information by phone or regular mail, please consult Our Directory for the nearest office.

Resumes & Employment Inquiries: If you would like to find out about current vacancies and apply for them, please:

For general inquiries, please fill out the following form.
Apply Now

Black & MCDonald

Services

Facility Maintenance Service Solutions


With 40% of energy produced being consumed by buildings, and over 50% of buildings operating at less than 60% efficiency, making buildings energy efficient and sustainable are top-of-mind issues for property owners and managers. Black & McDonald is helping them make a difference.

Our maintenance and support programs cover all areas of facilities in the Industrial, Commercial and Institutional sectors via Planned Maintenance Agreements, Emergency Support, and Facility Management & Operations.

Planned Maintenance Agreements

Our offerings are diverse so we can respond to the variable needs and budgets of our customers. We provide a level of service tailored to suit their needs ranging from full comprehensive maintenance packages to emergency on-call services as required.

Site Services Agreements

Even within tough environments such as nuclear power plants and refineries, Black & McDonald's highly experienced trades provide a knowledge edge that continues to benefit our customers year after year. These management and manpower resources are quickly supplemented and mobilized to meet our clients' peak demands during plant shutdowns, process retrofits, rebuilds and new equipment installations.

site service agreements
site service agreements

Emergency Response

Black & McDonald's emergency response teams are always on standby, prepared to provide demand service anywhere, any time. Night call and dispatch services are established in every operations facility across Canada. Technicians and supervisors are always ready to meet whatever emergency our customers may encounter.

Multi-trade Support

Our service technicians assigned to customers' facilities are backed by Canada's largest multi-trade contractor. Whatever trade is required to do the job, Black & McDonald's technical resources are ready to provide support. For non-core business requirements, our roster of pre-qualified specialty subcontractors is ready to respond.

multi trade support

Read Our Brochures

Technical Service Leadership Brochure (PDF 539KB)

 

Black & MCDonald
Black & MCDonald
Black & McDonald's depth of experience has made us the partner of choice across a wide range of industries. To get there took time and effort. Our management team invested in the development of our people,determined to make our highly-experienced tradespeople renowned as the best in their industries.
With over 90 years of documented lessons learned, we are able to consistently apply that knowledge - meeting our customer's most demanding challenges, in their most critical environments.
Star BurstPERFORMANCE IN DIVERSE MARKETS
Black & MCDonald
close

Contact Us

Phone or Regular Mail: For information by phone or regular mail, please consult Our Directory for the nearest office.

Resumes & Employment Inquiries: If you would like to find out about current vacancies and apply for them, please:

For general inquiries, please fill out the following form.

Select Branch Office:
Subject:
Name:
Title:
Company:
Address:
Telephone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Questions or Comments:



Apply Now